• Our Courses – View all courses & book online >
  • Career Courses for Florists
  • Bespoke Courses – Learn about our bespoke courses >

Dates

This is a list in date order of all our courses on offer.

It is updated regularly and new courses are often added.



To book please return to the main menu or message Georgia on enquiries@thesussexflowerschool.co.uk



April 2018

Wednesday 25th April Career Course A (Session 7)
Thursday 26th April Career Course B (Session 8)
Friday 27th April Hanging Flower Globe 


May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May Career Course A (Session 8)
Thursday 3rd May Career Course B (Session 9 -final date)
Friday 4th May Large Vase Arrangement
Saturday 5th May Wrapping Techniques
Thursday 10th May Career Change Course A (Session 9 -final date)
Saturday 19th May Fabulous Floral Arch
Friday 25th May Hand Tied Bouquets
Saturday 26th May Floral Chandelier


June 2018

Saturday 2nd June Long and Low Table Design
Tuesday 5th June Passion for Peonies
Friday 22nd June Beginners Floral Design
Tuesday 26th June Everyday Flowers for the Home


September 2018


Tuesday 11th September Dahlia Masterclass
Wednesday 12th September Wild and Free Wedding Bouquet
Friday 14th September Flower for an Urn (foam free)
Tuesday 18th September Meadow Box Design
Wednesday 19th September Career Change Course (Session1)
Thursday 20th September Career Change Course (Session 2)
Friday 21st September Career Change Course (Session 3)
Thursday 27th September Career Change Course (Session 4)
Friday 28th September Further Your Skills (Session 1)


October 2018

Thursday 4th October Career Change Course (Session 5)
Friday 5th October Further Your Skills (Session 2)
Monday 8th-Wednesday 10th October Intensive Wedding (3 day course)
Thursday 11th October Photographing Your Flowers
Friday 12th October Further your Skills (Session 3)
Wednesday 17th October Autumnal Splendour
Thursday 18th October Career Change Course (Session 6)
Friday 19th October Further Your Skills (Session 4)
Thursday 25th October Career Change Course (Session 7)
Friday 26th October Further Your Skills (Session 5)

November 2018

Thursday 1st November Career Change Course (Session 8)
Friday 2nd November Further Your Skills (Session 6)
Thursday 8th November Career Change Course (Session 9)

December 2018

Monday 3rd December Christmas Wreaths
Wednesday 5th December Christmas Wreaths
Thursday 6th December Christmas Wreaths
Friday 7th December Christmas Wreaths
Saturday 8th December Christmas Wreaths
Sunday 9th December Christmas Wreaths
Wednesday 12th December Christmas Wreaths
Thursday 13th December Christmas Wreaths
Friday 14th December Christmas Wreaths
Saturday 15th December Christmas Wreaths